Font Size





Menu Style


Programs and curricula

The Faculty of Medicine Srinakharinwirot University offers 7 courses including 2 undergraduate courses, 3 masters' degree courses, and 2 doctoral degree courses. Our doctor of medicine program prepares students with the tools to succeed as medical professionals and produces doctors ready to serve the community. The Joint Medical Programme is a collaboration between our Faculty and the University of Nottingham. Students enrolled in this programme take part in preclinical and basic sciences study at the University of Nottingham, UK and complete their clinical studies at the Faculty of Medicine, Srinakharinwirot University. This programme allows students to broaden their perspectives and participate in research at the University of Nottingham.

Undergraduate courses

1. Doctor of medicine (Thai program)

2. Joint Medical Programme, Srinakharinwirot University and the University of Nottingham

We offer postgraduate courses in biomedical science, molecular biology, and dermatology. Our postgraduate courses prepare students to become researchers and scientists. Students study in taught courses and engage in research projects culminating with a thesis or dissertation. 

Postgraduate courses

1. Master of Science in Biomedical Science

2. Master of Science in Molecular Biology

3. Master of Science in Dermatology

4. Doctor of Philosophy in Biomedical Science

5. Doctor of Philosophy in Molecular Biology

Last modified on Wednesday, 27 August 2014 09:38


university of nottinghamjoint md programmeUSF

Connect with us

       icon yt